Displaying D'Lor Salon and Spa Reviews

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 298 days ago)

I was looking for a beautiful black owned spa to patronize for my birthday and I found this lovely place online, completed an online appointment form and called the next day to confirm my appointment.. My experience from the phone call through my first visit was warm, welcoming and enjoyable. I visit Atlanta at least once a month, so this will become a regular ritual for me. Thank you for making my birthday extra special. I look forward to my next luxurious treatment.

(Anonymous, 319 days ago)

Shirley was professional and knowledgeable about teen skin care.

(Anonymous, 324 days ago)

(Anonymous, 327 days ago)

(Anonymous, 343 days ago)

My "adopted/2nd" mother recommended D'Lor for my facial when she'd learned that I was going to travel all the way to Alpharetta. I'm so glad that I listened to her. It was a great experience and I absolutely loved it. Miss. Shirley did an EXCELLENT job with my facial and I saw a difference immediately. I will definitely be returning and I intend to take advantage of the membership. Also, the staff were all very professional and pleasant!!

(Anonymous, 347 days ago)

WONDERFUL 1st experience and I will be back (took advantage of the membership). This place is fantastic. The Spa Area was peaceful and relaxing. My services were superb-Massage by Kym and Brows by Sylvia. So glad I finally stopped by. No more traveling to the Northside for a Fantastic Spa Experience.

(Anonymous, 389 days ago)

(Anonymous, 475 days ago)

Last Saturday, I enjoyed the Deep Tissue Massage by Ace. My sister purchased a gift certificate for me and my husband, and it was well worth the money she paid. Again, it was well worth the money! My husband also enjoyed his massage by Erica. They both are trained professionals in massage therapy - more like experts. I will be returning monthly for services as a a member!

(T. T., 521 days ago)

I took the tour and plan to go back! Staff - 100% pleasant! Salon - 100% inviting! Perfect for self or gift idea!

(Anonymous, 616 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for D'Lor Salon and Spa
 
Security Code